home table of contents index → preface PL: home

The Laws of Duplicate Bridge 2017

© World Bridge Federation

With thanks to the members of the World Bridge Federation Laws Committee, Max Bavin, Maurizio Di Sacco, David Harris, Alvin Levy, Chip Martel, Howard Weinstein, John Wignall, Adam Wildavsky, Laurie Kelso (Secretary) and Ton Kooijman (Chairman).

Effective March 2017

The historic co-operation of the Portland Club, the European Bridge League and the American Contract Bridge League is acknowledged